top of page
  • Writer's picture

A Night in Hollywood: Prom 2022

Eva Herczyk, Freshman


Junior and Senior prom is happening on May 16th at The Steel Club, from 6:00 to 9:00 pm. The theme is A Night In Hollywood, which evokes fancy dresses, good food, and walking the red carpet. Overall, students are excited about prom and seem to appreciate the theme.


One student said, “I think it’s interesting. You can basically wear anything. You have a lot of options with this theme.” Another student agreed, “I think it’s unique and I really like it. How many other schools have done A Night In Hollywood?” Overall, the feedback for the theme was positive and students are very excited for the outfits that mostly fit the theme. Most people thought that their outfits fit the theme pretty well.


One student claims that her outfit seems to fit very well. “I’m wearing a black dress, which fits well because that’s what people think of when they think of Hollywood.” Another student does not think that hers fits at all. “I'm wearing a very big pink princess dress, so it doesn't really fit the theme. I looked for a dress that fit me instead of trying to fit the theme.”

Prom is not as much about the theme and outfits as it is about the experience. Prom is all about making memories and having fun. Dancing, pictures, food and more is all part of the fun! Students are looking forward to many things. “I'm excited for prom because my friends, dancing, and I want to see what other people are wearing.”


Prom 2022 is almost upon us and the students are ready. Everybody is going to have a great time and people are really looking forward to it.


Sources:

https://www.golfcourseranking.com/courses/pennsylvania/hellertown/usa/steel-club,-championship-golf-course/12921/


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page